EddyCovariance mm


Mikael Ehn and Mikko Sipilä received a highly appreciated Smoluchowski award in annual European Aerosol Conference in Zürich 30th of August 2017. The award was given for their contributions to the role of molecular reactions and cluster formation for the growth of new atmospheric particles. Published 5.9.2017

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.