The Scientific Advisory Board (SAB) is nominated by the Academy of Finland to evaluate and guide our work. SAB members participate to the yearly meetings of the ATM to hear about the latest results and discuss about future.

Our SAB members

Prof. Ruprecht Jaenicke  



Prof. Ron C. Cohen


Prof. Anna Rutgersson


Former SAB members:

Prof. Ruprecht Jaenicke  
Prof. Neil Donahue
Prof. Pavel Kabat
Prof. Mark Sutton 



Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.