The Scientific Advisory Board (SAB) is nominated by the Academy of Finland to evaluate and guide our work. SAB members participate to the yearly meetings of the ATM to hear about the latest results and discuss about future.

Our SAB members

Prof. Ruprecht Jaenicke  



Prof. Ron C. Cohen


Prof. Anna Rutgersson


Former SAB members:

Prof. Ruprecht Jaenicke  
Prof. Neil Donahue
Prof. Pavel Kabat
Prof. Mark Sutton 



We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.