International Eurasian Academy of Sciences
European Regional Science Centre



Individual membership comprises citizens of different countries and stateless individuals, whose research activities are related to solving scientific, technical, economical and humanitarian problems, and who have made a significant contribution to science, art or culture, as well as managers and top professionals at companies, governmental agencies, foundations or similar, who have achieved significant progress in the practical application of scientific and technical advances while successfully contributing to the goals and objectives of the Academy.
Collective members enjoy their rights through their representatives.

Scientists, politicians, outstanding cultural and religious figures from non-Eurasian countries, who would like to become the IEAS members, may establish a Branch of the Academy in their countries, and also submit applications to any Regional or National Research Centre of the IEAS. Currently the IEAS consists of more than 500 members.
Northern Europe Research Centre: United Kingdom, Iceland, Ireland, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Denmark, the Netherlands, Luxembourg, Austria, the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, and Poland.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.