Project Description

Arctic Circle Prize 2019 was awarded to Hon. John Kerry, the former US Secretary of State. The Arctic Circle is the largest network of international dialogue and cooperation on the future of the Arctic initiated by Ólafur Ragnar Grímsson, the former President of Iceland. Several presentations and sessions we organized by the U-Arctic Thematic Networks on “Geopolitics and Security” and “Arctic-boreal Hub / PEEX” as a part of the AC-2019 program. Read more on the Arctic Circle and the discussions from the upcoming PEEX-e-news in December. dated 13.Oct.2019.